Djhuga, 46 2 months ago
Acorn Pond, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Here to meet ladies who are interested in the same things I am
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, science, movies, reading
Body Type average
Movies action, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality intellectual, introvert, thrifty
Individuality ghost hunter
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, golf, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner