Detailerdeb13, 50

currently offline
map pin

Selby, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Into all Sci-fi
Favourite sci-fi shows are Star Trek and Star Wars, book series have to be the Dragonriders of Pern and the Wheel of Time, however I have eclectic tastes overall.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests sports, photography, nature, music, movies, horseback riding, dancing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, horror, fantasy, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual, Other
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Italian
Personality unconventional, fun loving, intellectual, introvert
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, R and B, Trance, Motown, House, Hardcore, Funk, Dance, Classical
Hair Style straightened, ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, yoga, walking
Health Related holistic treatment, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner