Data129, 63

currently offline
map pin

Tallahassee, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Fully Functional
I am a fan of all Star Trek shows, but TNG and Voyager are my favorite. I like to read, model making, and car related stuff. Pretty much a regular guy, stable, and easy going. I like animals and kids, so single moms are ok with me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live alone, with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality redneck, professional, fun loving
Individuality stache
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cats
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, slim, slender, skinny
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Carnivore
They are looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner