Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For corytrek

Corytrek, 42 currently offline
map pin Moorhead, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Would You Like to Cuddle and watch Star Trek?
I am a guy looking for an intelligent, sane, gentle woman who enjoys watching Star Trek for the characters/relationships, for the science, and for pondering the philosophical/meaning of life aspects of all the series. I’m not a fanatical Trekkie, just have enjoyed the characters and shows as familiar friends over the years, and like everything from the original movies (not a huge fan of the first TV series, except when I’m in a mood) through Picard, with TNG probably being my all-time favorites, but many of the others very dear in their own way. I think a woman who feels the same way about these shows likely is the kind of person I’d like to get to know. Looking for an online friend, but I’m open to more with the right woman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, science, reading, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type average
Movies classics, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
Personality intellectual, geek, artistic, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Chamber
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports cycling
Languages Catalan Sign Language (LSC), English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, No Pronoun Preference, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World