Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For correy1

Correy1, 51 currently offline
map pin Belleville, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Trying nudism fir the first time
to boldly go where no man has gone before I am into all star trek series and movies
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Italian
Personality fun loving, conservative, romantic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, relationship
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Karaoke, Pop, Rock, Techno
Hair Style shaved head
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, movies, music
Their Body Type slim, skinny, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color blond, red, light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian
Relationship committed, dating someone special, separated, single
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, beer, wine
Political Views the liberal party (canada), the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality liberal, romantic, lover, intellectual, conservative, clown, nerd
Individuality cougar, nudist, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for mr. right now, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right
Pets Dog, Cats, Cat
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Rock, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, hockey, diving, dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World