Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For cmdarling

Cmdarling, 44 currently offline
map pin Allentown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Seeking my better half
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, supermodel, slender, fit
Movies romantic comedy, bollywood, classics, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Always Dieting
Personality activist, coffeeholic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in october
Military Service veteran, navy, air force, marines, reserves, national guard, coast guard
Pets Horse, Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, working out, running, dancing, handball, bowling, volleyball, baseball, basketball, walking, jogging, tennis, golf
Health Related faith healing
Languages English, French

My Photos
Cmdarling Image 0
Cmdarling Image 1
Cmdarling Image 2
Cmdarling Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World