Profile Page For canadianguy88

Canadianguy88, 0 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The One
I can't say I'm a normal every day guy, I have a lot of likes and ideals that are not very popular among people today. I'm a huge Star Trek fan, I love cats, I'm very religious, I loves kids and want to have a family. I could say more but want the fun in that. One of my flaws is that I can get kind of pridefull, so I try to avoid talking about myself too much.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type skinny, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Italian
Personality loner, lover, geek, intellectual, romantic, professional, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Pets Cat

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In