Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For brycec

Brycec, 55 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Read my tricorder *nalysis
Boom Spock A Laka I have been a Trekker since i gazed at Lt. Uhura in her little skirt as a kid.

What is your sidekick in waiting really like? Sporty, laid back, courteous, and hungry. What should we order?

In this remote part of the lone star galaxy i am dedicated to engineering endorphins at the gym, throwing frisbees, running, and playing racquetball for stress relievers. Beam me up for concerts, movies, festivals, travel, barbecues, and playing water/sand volleyball!

I enjoy most comedies and science fiction/action films. I loved Guardians of the Galaxy! I like Comedy Central, Will Ferrell movies, Marvel & DC universe movies, the Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Arrow, Falling Skies. I also loved X-Files, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, and many others. I'm interested in trying Dr. Who and Flash soon.

I'm allergic to smokers, hookah bars, opera, Brussels sprouts, and coconut in any form.

You are someone who cares about maintaining their health and physical appearance, enjoys movies, music, laughter, and sci-fi conventions.
Are you an honest, positive, and compassionate person with a dash of silliness? Maybe two dashes?
Do you seek a guy with broad shoulders? Do you need someone to help you call a telemarketer? I'm you guy.
Do I ask too many questions? How should I Know? Feel free to open my hailing frequency!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, horror, mockumentaries, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soylent Green, Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality nerd, lover, geek, fun loving, artistic, extrovert, jock, romantic, flirt
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, dating, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Sehlat, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Soul, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, skiing, swimming, weightlifting, volleyball, jogging, bodybuilding, running, working out
Languages English, The Language of Love
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Pets Tribbles
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World