Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For bigredbrent

Bigredbrent, 44 currently offline
map pin Fort Wayne, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for someone who will enjoy sharing our interests with each other.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies sci-fi, comedy, steamy
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views republican, libertarian, reform party, conservative, independent
Food Related Chinese, Italian
Personality pirate, introvert, total slacker, lover, geek, fun loving
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something interesting, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in january
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Rock
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies nothing but porn, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World