Profile Page For bigdawg1013

Bigdawg1013, 56 2 weeks ago
map pin Lincoln, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for friendship, maybe more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, manga, comic books, internet
Body Type overweight
Movies black & white films, sci-fi, indie, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? liquor, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, better in small groups, a couch potato, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner
Political Views conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food
Personality introvert, nerd, lover, loner, intellectual, conservative
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), baseball
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests history, fleamarkets, computers, comic books, board games, bible study, television, science, music, movies, mime, manga, internet, reading
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, average, a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, sci-fi, mockumentaries, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Their Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? 420, cigars
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Personality nerd, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
Pets Cats
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Christian Rock
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Bigdawg1013 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In