Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For beatlegeuse

Beatlegeuse, 57 currently offline
map pin Colchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

I am a lifelong non-smoker with a passion for the great outdoors, all things scientific, comedy and gardening. I am not into shallow trendy pursuits such as sport, fashion or night clubbing. And no tattoos or piercings. I work as a caricaturist and a geographer. I began my caricature career at sci-fi conventions creating cartoon portrait of popular characters and drawing live portraits of attendees. I like to spend summer weekends cycling, foraging for wild fruits to make wine, exploring the country as well as growing fruit and vegetables. I have an ecclectic mix of music tastes including various classical and folk styles, Pink Floyd, 10cc, Madness and Kirsty MacColl.
I am environmentally aware, with a passion for science and futurism. I am also a proud omnivore with a fondness for a hearty steak and ale pie and pint of ale after a good hike in the hills.
I'd like to meet a lady who is a tall, healthy, witty, unmaterialistic lifelong non-smoker and shares my interests and tastes. I have a son by a previous marriage but would like another child. If fortune smiles I'd like to be able to live in a self sufficient smallholding and live off-grid.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, science, television, travel, weather, writing
Body Type fit
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Individuality artist, beard, designer, farmer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Classical, Folk, Karaoke, Pop, Ska, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, diving, hiking, rowing, scuba, swimming, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate

My Photos
Beatlegeuse Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World