Areuoutthere2, 67 it's been a while
Newburg, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

star trek
star trek beam me up scotty
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality flirt, loner
Individuality paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, friends - with benefits, miss right now, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Military Service veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Folk, Celtic, Country, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues, diabetic
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner