Profile Page For alexnovelist

Alexnovelist, 37 3 months ago
map pin Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I’m a sci-fi lover and writer who is looking for friendship with fellow sci-fi lovers. Looking to spend time chatting, sharing interests and experiences with interesting people.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, reading, movies, history, cosplay, computers, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, animation
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Biracial, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Multi-racial
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Personality frugal, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, fun, penpal, conversation
My Sign i was born in september, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Languages English, Spanish
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In