ST4609

  • ST4609 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ST4609 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ST4609 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


My Description

The sweetest sound I`ll ever hear are still inside my head, the kindest words I`ll ever know are wai

I'm Just your average gay college student. I'm going to Carroll College for a degree in History with a minor in European Studies (mouthful I know). I used to say that I do not really know where i am going with my life, but that is not true anymore. I am now working towards building an unconventional but very happy life with them. I plan to move to Seattle when i have finished with school, and I intend work my --- off in whatever job I can find. If i can afford it i'd love to enroll in culinary school and/or martial arts classes but we will have to see. I know now where i am going with my life, and although my plan for the future is far from finished i have faith that where i am headed is right for me.

SCI FI DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
nerd, flirt, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, coffeeholic, introvert, lover
Individuality
superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Catholic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Alternative Rock, Indie, Motown, Pop, Ska, Rock, Funk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:


Conventions:



SCI FI DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Movies
action, comedy, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they drink?
daily, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Targ, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, faux-hawk, flattop, layered, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing, running, swimming, working out


Favorite videos

No video.

ST4609's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ST4609*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ST4609


Last forum posts of ST4609 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ST4609

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ST4609

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner





.