Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For shayshayrinnai

Shayshayrinnai, 39 currently offline
map pin Tulsa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Take me out to the black...
I'm a very happily married mother of two looking for friends to talk to that might actually be somewhat intelligent and share some interests.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, fat and proud, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Vulcan, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? like a chimney
I currently live with roommate(s), with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality flirt, geek, redneck, white trash, introvert, total slacker, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World