REBEKKA1954

  • REBEKKA1954 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

REBEKKA1954 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REBEKKA1954 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


My Description

Do any women still believe in true love!

Do any women still believe in true love! Oh my gosh there are so many cool science fiction shows & movies now. Terminator, Lost, Heroes, Matrix, etc, and the new Star Trek movie. Did any other women, think Spocks almost wife in Amok Time, was hot! I am looking for a femme woman for friendship, companionship, romance, to date, chat, share meals, watch movies, shopping & just spend time with. A woman who will hold hands, hug, kiss, even in public, no shame. I would enjoy being with an independent, financially secure woman, who is into her own thing, accepting, caring, and who doesn't use profanity or demand too much. I would like to know a woman who is neat, clean & happy within herself. I have not travelled much, but hope she would like to. I would like to show her where I grew up, went to school, parks I played in, and I would like her to be shown me hers. My dream home, loft, is in a warm climate, on a beach, where I can see the ocean & dangle my feet in.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, shopping, television, comic books, writing, internet, movies, music
Body Type
slender, average, disabled
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
lesbian, transgender-mtf, asexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
nerd, tree hugger, conservative, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Transgender, Female


Groups:
Star Trek ; SyFy Channel ; Farscape ; Battlestar Galactica ; Deep Space 9 ; JRR Tolkien ; War of the Worlds ; 2001: A Space Odyssey ; Planet of the Apes ; Firefly ; Babylon 5 ; Comic Books


Conventions:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for REBEKKA1954*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REBEKKA1954

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of REBEKKA1954 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REBEKKA1954

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REBEKKA1954

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.