Munwai, 34

currently offline
map pin

San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

You can find me reading current events, comics, and watching Voyager, Battlestar Galactica, Fringe, and X-Files.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality beard, mime, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Farm Animals, Fish, Rock
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Folk, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, working out
Health Related eastern medicine, western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, naturism, music, comic books
Movies nothing but porn, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, straight, lesbian, gay, celibate, bisexual
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? liquor, beer, socially, wine
Political Views liberal, progressive, not interested in politics, libertarian, independent, green party, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Vegetarian, Vegan, Omnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Fine Dining
Personality lover, loner, nerd, pirate, thrifty, professional, romantic, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, frugal, flirt, tree hugger, extrovert, coffeeholic, activist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Transgender, Male, Female
Music Folk, Opera, Pop, Techno, Trance, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Dance, Classical, Bluegrass

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!