Jeldridge04, 36 it's been a while
All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Rick Deckard
Rick Deckard I'm a starting-up science-fiction writer. I've already finished 4 novels, & starting on a 5th. Just trying to find some friends who are interested in the same genre as I am: cyberpunk/military science fiction.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, robotics, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, hunting, computers, comic books, bible study
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Vulcan
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Chinese, BRAINS!!!
Personality romantic, nerd, intellectual, geek, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, penpal
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, bodybuilding, jogging, martial arts
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, reading, robotics, target practice, bible study, television, video games, writing, comic books, dancing, hunting, pole dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music
Their Body Type supermodel, slender, skinny, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies action, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue, hazel, green, brown
Hair Color black, red, light brown, dark brown, blond
Relationship open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad, currently in college, some college, college grad
Do they smoke? only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views republican, democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality extrovert, activist, coffeeholic, nerd, flirt, fun loving, geek, professional, intellectual, lover, romantic, punk
Individuality piercings, cougar, magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Rock, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style layered, emo, long hair, ponytail
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner