Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For inkedgeek

Inkedgeek, 50 currently offline
map pin Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Someone with common ground to spend time with... (Conventions, Star Gazing...)
Work full-time. Snarky, friendly, awkward, inked, loyal & eccentric.
I dabble in art, crafts, & digital imagery.
I like learning many things, also books, music, films.
Love discussing Star Trek, Sci-Fi, and classic horror films.
Dress: comfy. It's a day to day thing how I feel that day.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'09"
Hobbies & Interests computers, gardening, internet, manga, music, reading, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight, lesbian
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving, geek, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Punk, Trance, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Progressive Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








Meet In The Real World