Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • GODPROJECT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Other
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Sunday 10 January 2010

:) affirmative.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

From out of the ever-reaching darkness of space...

Boldly going where I haven't gone before... I'm a huge Star Trek fan. Mostly TOS and TNG but some DS9 and VOY. Even a lil' bit of ENT. Really, I'm just a huge sci-fi fan. Love Firefly and really anything Whedonesque. Star Wars; mostly for the effects and the NJO books. Pretty much anything sci-fi I love. I like a little bit of fantasy. Mostly in book form though. Besides the obvious LotR, I'm not really a fantasy movie fan. Aside from my sci-fi interests. I read books and comic books. Not really a TV watcher except for Sci, Dsc, His, and TLC. Oh and Bravo for Top Chef. I love movies. All kinds. I love to cook and according to everyone I'm really good at it. Other than that. I like to snowboard, hike, and camping. I brew beer and am expanding into botany and wine-making. Love astronomy and rock music. Actually I just love music. Classical to Country. Reggae to rock. Very little rap though. I'd love to travel more. I'm a beginner tattoo artist, and I draw religiously. My hobby is animation and art. I play guitar for myself. I go running with my dog. Lots of fun. I've not really been looking for a relationship till recently and I want a geek relationship...I want a friend first and foremost and the rest is just icing on the cake.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, voluptuous, athletic, average
horror, action, indie, drama, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, romance
straight, celibate, asexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Sushi, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy
total slacker, lover, introvert, geek, liberal, playa hater, nerd, flirt, fun loving, romantic, loner, intellectual, pirate
goatee, piercings, psychic, tattoos, pirate at heart, nudist
Religious Views
Buddhist, Agnostic
hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, soulmate, penpal, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Dog, Tribbles
Motown, Choir, Hardcore, Opera, Classical, Heavy Metal, Pop, Country, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Punk, Dance, Indie, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Jazz, R and B, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Celtic, Gospel, Karaoke, Rock, Chamber, Hard Rock, Metal
Hair Style
undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
running, working out



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, golfing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, swimming, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
high school grad
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Food Service, Internet
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
daily, like a fish, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Dog, Small Furry Creature

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GODPROJECT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of GODPROJECT on Trek Passions


Topic: No gamers here?
`C'mon....you can't beat a game of excitebike or toe...


Topic: All I ask is a tall ship...
Here she is...weigh in. http://img.trekmovie.com/images/st09/st09ent2_comparet.jpg


Topic: What are you reading now?
`Also, a multi tasking reader...I'm about finished...


Topic: organizing an actual time to meet and chat.
`well..no one showed. I'll admit I'm not surprised....


Topic: organizing an actual time to meet and chat.
I actually got on this site thinking it was just a...

Current Favorite Books for GODPROJECT

Current Favorite Video Games for GODPROJECT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner