Calimartin, 35 2 months ago
Santa Barbara, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am a reserved, polite individual. My hobbies are computer system design and gaming (both table-top and video). In my downtime, I binge movies/tv, most recently the entire Stagrate series (minus the french one that recently came out)
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, board games, computers, video games, internet, science, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, horror, comedy
Orientation Demisexual, Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Mediterranean, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, liberal, nerd, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
Pets Cats, Cat
Gender Male, Non-binary
Music Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports tai chi
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Death Penalty Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, comedy, animation
Relationship single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes
Their Education Level some high school, some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? in recovery, no
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
They are looking for dating, relationship, penpal, friends only, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats, Cat
Gender Cisgender Female, Trans Female, Not Sure, Non-binary, Male, Gender Nonconforming, Female, Cisgender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
California!














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.