AVAAMADAHY

  • AVAAMADAHY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AVAAMADAHY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AVAAMADAHY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Can you tell the dancer from the dance?

SCI FI DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, supermodel, slender
Movies
indie, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Profession
Other, Internet, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, loner
Political Views
progressive, not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Caribbean, Thai, Chocoholic, French, Candiholic, Japanese, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Raw Food, Carnivore, Italian, Sushi, Spicy, Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Organic
Personality
nerd, fun loving, professional, loner, introvert, pirate, artistic, intellectual, coffeeholic, dominatrix, tree hugger, lover, activist, geek
Individuality
piercings, psychic, artist, clairvoyant, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Hardcore, Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Celtic, House, Trance, Classical, Indie, Dance, Industrial, Death Metal, Metal, World, Folk, Opera, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
diving, snorkeling, wrestling, rock climbing, cycling, fencing, skateboarding, running, swimming, martial arts, rowing, surfing, working out, snowboarding, tai chi, ballet, archery, hiking, yoga, jogging, dancing, walking, scuba
Health Related
chiropractic, in remission, minor dietary issues, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, acupuncture, meditation, ayurveda, cancer survivor
Languages
German, Spanish, English


Groups:
Star Trek ; Battlestar Galactica ; Deep Space 9 ; Enterprise ; Trekkie


Conventions:



SCI FI DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, wine tasting, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, sports
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, lesbian, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, dominatrix, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering, socially, straight edge
They are looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Male, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Fitness & Sports
archery, dancing, diving, fencing, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, in remission, meditation, naturopathy
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

AVAAMADAHY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AVAAMADAHY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AVAAMADAHY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AVAAMADAHY on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AVAAMADAHY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AVAAMADAHY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner





.