AUSGIRL

  • AUSGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AUSGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AUSGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I guess i should use this section just on the offchance that someones actually gonna look (unlikely lol) ok, im a pretty down to earth gal who loves a good muck around, nothing beats the imagination.. Except maybe intelligence. Im a sagittarian so all u horoscope buffs might wanna contribute that to my friendly outgoing straight forward nature. My bad habits are smoking (tobacco, not the green stuff) nose picking (hehe only joking.. Or maybe not.. :p lol), bad foot in mouth disease (horoscope buffs may also like to contribute this to my starsign, either way, its a bad thing). Good habits are.. Are.. Um.. Er.. Eeek i cant think of any. I wash myself neeearly every day n i can slip some orange juice into a vodka. Does that count? I love animals, tis a shame my elephant ran away. Interests? I have a lot of em. I'll save u all the trouble by just saying, if its good n fun n doesnt involve footy i'll do it. Pet hates are drug abuse, cant stand drugs, abusive ppl, watching sports (i rather play them), housework (honestly tho, who wants to do it?). Ok whos still here? Boy ur game lol. Music? Well if its not techno i'll listen. Love hip-hop but can only take take so much rap, go figure. Fave artist atm is still meatloaf, cant get enough of his orchestral. Oh n if gorillaz dont tour oz this yr theres gonna be one unhappy chappy on trek passions lol. I love anything to do with the supernatural or horror while at the same time watching the simpsons. What can i say? Im a big kid who loves spooky stuff. im just an average aussie who happened to drop by this site n took gr8 interest in the forums. Fascinating stuff. Ofamacourse i hadta sign up altho this is supposedly a dating site (or so i assumed after leaving the particularly interesting forum i was reading) im certainly not up for any offers of personal interest other than friendship. If u wanna get in touch pls feel free, tho i will warn u, im probly the most boring person u'll ever meet here lol

SCI FI DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, slim, slender
Movies
horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with roommate(s), with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality
geek, introvert, fun loving, extrovert, conservative, intellectual
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, conversation
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
surfing


Groups:


Conventions:



SCI FI DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AUSGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AUSGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AUSGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AUSGIRL on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AUSGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AUSGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner





.