COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups
The Sci Fi Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Star Trek (3662) | Star Wars (2780) | Next Generation (2309) | SyFy Channel (2236) | Deep Space 9 (2095) | Battlestar Galactica (2016) | Enterprise (1990) | Dr. Who (1966) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ASHLEYFEINBERG

  • ASHLEYFEINBERG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ASHLEYFEINBERG has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ASHLEYFEINBERG has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Trekkie woman looking for a BALLER

I believe in making the world safe for our children, but not our children's children... because I don't think children should be having sex. I'M A SORORITY GIRL and i'm a self proclaimed Jewish atheist. I love love love love love metallica and WILLIAM SHATNER = Hottie!!! i just got out of a long term relationship with a man who preferred to be called Professor Chaos. Unfortunately he is no longer with us. I've always wanted to see a Klingon in real life.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
supermodel
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, horror, nothing but porn, indie
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), there is a party every night, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, loner, comic relief
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, BRAINS!!!, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
professional, total slacker, loner, punk, liberal, burner (burning man participant), lover, geek, pirate, fashionista, white trash, flirt, playa hater
Individuality
pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Jewish, Atheist
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
I'm looking for
penpal, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, mr. right now
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Spiders, Tribbles, Rock, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal
Hair Style
emo, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cycling, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, nudism, photography, shopping, surfing, swimming, video games, wine tasting, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fat and proud, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, blond, depends on the day of the week, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Relationship
domestic partnership, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
like a fish, only blood
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, white trash
Individuality
beard, goatee, mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist, Jewish
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, miss right now, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Pets
Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Death Metal
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, curly, french twist, layered, mohawk, pageboy, ponytail, undetectable toupee


Favorite videos

No video.

ASHLEYFEINBERG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ASHLEYFEINBERG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ASHLEYFEINBERG

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ASHLEYFEINBERG on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ASHLEYFEINBERG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ASHLEYFEINBERG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.