Profile Page For alennon11254

Alennon11254, 33 it's been a while
map pin Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Please Don`t Be Another Scam...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, gardening, internet, manga, movies, video games, writing
Movies drama, comedy, action, horror, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Food Related Omnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Soul, Trance
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In