Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For thesleepercc

Thesleepercc, 58 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (19)

i love sci-fi and stuff like that. i was prbably bo on kryp
i love sci-fi and stuff like that. i was prbably born on krypton, just dont have any powers lol im a good guy who works hard and i just cant find that woman who is like myself. some one who is nice, down to earth but loves her mind in outer space. i love sci- fi and horror. my favorite tv show is smallville and heroes. but i cannot find a woman who shares this love. dont get me wrong im not to geeky but i read and watch movies alot and have no one to share this with. i try to be a gentleman, most of the time. all i can say is to know me is to love me? well even my exwife thinks im charming, if a bit nutty lol. im usually online playing spades or backgammon or scrabble. my nick online is frackkat live dotcom or on yah///oo as rssrx at ya dot com. rssrx is my initials with the kind of bike i ride which is a vtX1800 honda.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views libertarian, socialist, independent, conservative, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality geek, nerd, fun loving, pirate, lover, loner, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, nudist, beard, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for fun, friends only, dating, roommate, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Rock, Tribbles
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, nudism, reading, swimming, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, redneck, romantic, type a, white trash
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female

My Photos
Thesleepercc Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World