THE813

  • THE813 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 340 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THE813 has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking For my Seven of Nine

Looking For my Seven of Nine My name is Haitham I am a 24 year old from New York. Ive been in Tampa for over 10 years though. I love hooking cars up, I love music, I play video games, im very down to earth I like to chill have few drinks wit my friends make it a movie night go to causeway at night I enjoy the simple things that most people would call boring. Dont get me wrong though im also down to hit the club or whatever. Im on here looking for good friends and that special someone for me. I am currently employed at Wally world in Citrus Park Overnight. I am currently in process of getting licensed to be an armed guard. Im looking for long term relationship. Im on my grown man stage... I do have a big heart and care legitimately for people... I have a job and a car and a house.... I dont have much family...anything else ask me and u will receive

SCI FI DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, fat and proud, overweight
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Food Related
Omnivore, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality
intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, geek, fun loving, professional, flirt
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B, Dance, Rap, Hard Rock, Techno, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style
short hair, crew cut


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; SyFy Channel ; Farscape ; Dr. Who ; The Matrix ; Battlestar Galactica ; LOTR ; X-Files ; Stargate SG1 ; Voyager ; Next Generation ; Enterprise ; Cyberpunk ; Trekkie ; Trekker ; Alien ; NASA ; Michael Crichton ; George Lucas ; Steven Spielberg ; War of the Worlds ; Invasion of the Body Snatchers ; The Thing ; Forbidden Planet ; Planet of the Apes ; Firefly ; Roleplaying Games ; Cosplay ; Seeking my Imzadi ; In Pon farr


Conventions:



SCI FI DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

THE813's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THE813*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THE813

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THE813 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THE813

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THE813

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner





.