SWEETNERDGIRL

  • SWEETNERDGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SWEETNERDGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Sexy gamer gal looking for a cuddly geek

Sexy gamer gal looking for a cuddly geek I'm a redheaded curvy, BBW, with a great smile and very blue eyes and I live in Northern California. I am pretty laid back, funny, fun, patient. I like to go to movies, dinner, talk, cuddle, kissing. It is even fun to check out a comedy show. You must be passionate and like romance, touching, affectionate and especially love to kiss! I am looking to eventually be in a long term relationship when I do meet the right person. I need some one who is patient and willing to let us take it slow. I love to just take off for a long drive the day and pack a basket, find some remote place and just have a picnic. It is always fun to find a small old town and seeing the shops and taking long walks getting to know each other. I also love packing up a bag for the weekend and taking off for the wine country and doing some wine tasting or going to antique shops. I am a single mom of two wonderful children.. a 2 and a half year old daughter, and a 10 year old boy. I LOVE to spend time with my kids! I do stuff with my kids a lot like go to the park and the zoo. You MUST love kids. You love me, you have to learn to love my kids just as much. If your a gamer like me and have a WoW account and then your have one over the next guy! I really enjoy playing MMORPGS, World of Warcraft, going to gaming conventions, Renaissance Fairs, playing D&D, and Sci-Fi, Fantasy stuff. I am extremely attracted to men who have a good head on their shoulders and are stable. I am not materialistic, but I would prefer to meet a man who has a good career. I obviously would like to meet a man who has some of the same interests as me, and who is funny. I have always been more attracted to the tall, goofy, types that are kind of nerdy and the comic relief! It would be nice to meet a guy who likes the outdoors, being active and trying new things. But can also just hang at home and be lazy all weekend laying in bed or watch football, or read all day. A man who can bbq well is a big plus!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
sci-fi, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, side kick, a couch potato, flirt, loner, better in small groups
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining
Personality
geek, nerd, extrovert, fun loving, flirt, romantic, lover
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; Battlestar Galactica ; George Lucas ; E.T. ; Firefly ; Anime ; Roleplaying Games


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, shaved head, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

SWEETNERDGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETNERDGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETNERDGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SWEETNERDGIRL on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWEETNERDGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETNERDGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Trek Passions profile photos



Popular Sci Fi member image








.