• SOLINBEB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 390 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SOLINBEB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Pirate Jedi Werewolf I'm an odd mix of beliefs, really. I've always had a love for piracy, though growing up in a landlocked area of the state. I've always felt an affinity for the world surrounding me, as if I was part of something greater, not jut some crude matter. But there's always an inner beast that gives me strength that would rather I live off the land. Beyond the world I live on, I always want to seek out the new discoveries that lie beyond the horizon.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, history, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, hunting, reading, comic books, science, computers, internet, television, cooking & recipes, larp, video games, cosplay, movies, fishing, music, writing, fleamarkets, photography
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, indie, action, mockumentaries, animation, black & white films, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown
Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college, college grad, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially, daily
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Mexican, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently
coffeeholic, liberal, conservative, loner, nerd, flirt, pirate, fun loving, total slacker, geek, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert
werewolf, beard, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Cats, Cat
Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rock, Motown, Soul, Opera, Trance, Pop, World, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Celtic, House, Progressive Rock, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking, bowling, fencing
English, Pig Latin, Pirate



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


5'00 to 5'09
80 to 180 lbs.
18 to 36 years old
Amarillo, Texas, USA

Do they drink?
beer, daily, liquor, no, socially, wine
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, biathalon, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, gymnastics, handball, hiking, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, swimming, tai chi, working out
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, cornrows, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, straight, straightened
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, detoxing, diabetic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, target practice, television, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
actress, artist, clairvoyant, emo, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Elvish, English, Italian Sign Language (LIS), Klingon, Leet, Na'vi, Pig Latin, Pirate, Romanian, The Language of Love
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Straight
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
divorced, non-monogamous, single, single - never married, widowed
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Inter-Religion, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Their Sign
i was born in january
They are looking for
conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SOLINBEB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOLINBEB


Last forum posts of SOLINBEB on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOLINBEB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOLINBEB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner