Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For silvervixis

Silvervixis, 55 2 months ago
map pin Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Furry Borg
4 of 4 looking to reconnect with Borg-klingon I am looking for my significant other to be Captain
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation bisexual, polysexual, heteroflexible, pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Soylent Green
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate, freak
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, cougar lover, werewolf, freak, opera lover, actor, actress
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Tribbles, Targ, Sehlat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English, Klingon, Latin, The Language of Love, Elvish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, movies, music, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, taxidermy, television, travel, writing, acting, comic books, computers, cosplay, cruises, history, horseback riding
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Biracial, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship polyamorous, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality burner (burning man participant), dominatrix, extrovert, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality actor, actress, artist, cougar, farmer, freak, opera lover, piercings, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, tattoos, taxidermist, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, marines, national guard, navy, veteran
Pets Horses, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Targ, Tribbles, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Horse
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal
Hair Style straight
Languages Elvish, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Klingon, Latin

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Meet In The Real World