Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ROCKNRYE1965

  • ROCKNRYE1965 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbottsford, MI, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROCKNRYE1965 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROCKNRYE1965 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for Companion/Partner/New Best-Friend

Hi, I'm Joe As my title says, I'm looking for a companion, partner, new best-friend in life. I've a lot to bring to a relationship and am looking for someone in which to share in it with. I'm a musician/performer and love many styles of music ranging from Classical to Modern to Alternative. I enjoy: Camping, canoeing and riding my Harley sometimes to the middle of nowhere and then deciding whether to turn around and go home or just find a nice place right there to spend the night or more. If interested please feel free to write me, if you wish. I'm in the FlatRock area south of Metro Airport. You can also IM me at Yahoo: rocknrye1965@yahoo.com

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, nothing but porn, horror
Orientation
straight, asexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
married, couple, committed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Other
Do you smoke?
socially, daily, cigarettes
I currently live
with a significant other, alone, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, progressive, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality
pirate, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving, romantic, playa hater, introvert, geek, loner, liberal, burner (burning man participant), activist, lover
Individuality
tattoos, nudist
Religious Views
Pagan, Not Religious, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, conversation
My Sign
i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog, Birds, Dogs, Fish, Cat, Tribbles, Cats, Bird
Gender
Male, Female
Music
Reggae, Pop, Folk, Techno, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Ska, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Trance, Jazz-Fusion, Celtic, Soul, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Chamber, R and B, Indie, Motown, Classical, Rock, Industrial, Punk
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
Enterprise ; 2001: A Space Odyssey ; Close Encounters ; Anime ; Clarke ; Cosplay ; Seeking my Imzadi ; In Pon farr


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, travel, naturism, writing, shopping, manga, cosplay, video games, nudism, hunting, yoga, swimming, mime, cycling, weather, internet, comic books, target practice, movies, dancing, wine tasting, photography, killing zombies, computers, television, music, gardening, reading, larp
Their Body Type
athletic, slim, average, supermodel, fit, voluptuous, skinny, a few extra pounds, slender
Movies
comedy, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown
Hair Color
light brown, black, red, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, African American, Indian, Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
separated, single - never married, divorced, widowed, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad, ain't had no skoolin, post-Graduate
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, socially, no - open to dating smokers though, daily, 420, only when I drink, like a chimney
Do they drink?
daily, teetotaller, only blood, no, socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with roommate(s), alone, with kids
Socially, they are
flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party, anti-social, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views
libertarian, democrat, not interested in politics, green party, progressive, independent, socialist, liberal
Food Related
French, BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian, Japanese, Comfort, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fast Food, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Vegan, Chocoholic, Raw
Personality
romantic, lover, burner (burning man participant), preppy, intellectual, tree hugger, extrovert, professional, introvert, nerd, flirt, punk, liberal, activist, pirate, fun loving, redneck, loner, playa hater, geek
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, nudist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Jehovah's Witness, Atheist, Pagan, Hindu, Jewish, Buddhist, Pantheist, Latter-day Saints, Catholic, Wiccan, Not Religious, Christian, Islam
Drugs
every chance I get, socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, recovering, what, are you a nark?, never
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, relationship, friends only, romance, conversation, the yin to my yang, mr. right, roommate, dating, travel companion, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate
Pets
Farm Animal, Spiders, Rabbits, Cat, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Farm Animals, Tribbles, Rat, Guinea Pig, Cats, Snake, Monkey, Ferret, Bird, Turtle, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Snakes, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferrets, Turtles, Rats, Horse, Dogs, Spider, Rabbit, Fish, Birds, Rock, Horses
Gender
Female, Not Sure


ROCKNRYE1965's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROCKNRYE1965*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROCKNRYE1965

shadowyriver
misssarah1991
xmoonxlight
vivaaglam

Last forum posts of ROCKNRYE1965 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROCKNRYE1965

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROCKNRYE1965

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.