POPPY9057

  • POPPY9057 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Alberta

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

POPPY9057 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


My Description

who don't love star trek?

who don't love star trek? si fi is all about the fantasy in life, and looking for others to share it with.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, target practice, manga, comic books, movies, television, computers, music, cooking & recipes, nudism, cosplay, photography, reading, fleamarkets, shopping
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
horror, nothing but porn, romance, action, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, seeing someone, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes
Do you drink?
daily, socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Indian, Always Dieting, Italian
Personality
fashionista, flirt, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality
pirate at heart, nudist, piercings
Religious Views
Wiccan, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only, socially, does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, mr. right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, i was born in may
Military Service
coast guard
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender
Music
Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Trance, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, House, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Post Rock, Country, Rap
Hair Style
layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, football (International), hiking, walking
Health Related
minor health issues, western medicine


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; SyFy Channel ; Farscape ; Dr. Who ; The Matrix ; LOTR ; X-Files ; Stargate SG1 ; Deep Space 9 ; Voyager ; Next Generation ; Enterprise ; Heinlein ; Trekkie ; Trekker ; JRR Tolkien ; George Lucas ; Steven Spielberg ; Invasion of the Body Snatchers ; Babylon 5 ; Anime ; Comic Books ; Graphic Novels ; Roleplaying Games ; Cosplay


Conventions:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for POPPY9057*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POPPY9057

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POPPY9057 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POPPY9057

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POPPY9057

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.