PECULIARPEARL

  • PECULIARPEARL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PECULIARPEARL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PECULIARPEARL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 20 March 2013
    From: anonymous

    Thursday 31 May 2012
    From: anonymous

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


My Description

Your face... I might like that!

Hi *waves* A Trekkie woman here, (but enjoy Sci-Fi in general, no hate for the Warsies just think Roddenberry was better) grew up on TNG but have always loved TOS. I love the ideas that Trek has, looking for new worlds, exploring science (I have a deep love for science but we have trouble understanding each other on the math side :/)and the inclusiveness that I think makes Trek so relevant. Looking for my very own Spock! I have slight issues with JJ's new world... thoughts? I'm a introvert with extrovert tendencies aka, smile and laugh a lot but need my down time and sometimes just like to poke around in my own head... *smiles* wouldn't mind poking around in someone else head from time to time though. I'm originally from Kansas but I've been living on the east coast now for a few years. I love the culture and the art that is here and when I have the time I like to go exploring. Bookstores and coffee shops along with museums are my favorites. I love looking at new things and seeing the beauty in them, even when others might not find it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Master's Degree, graduate school
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views
liberal, socialist, democrat
Food Related
Italian, Candiholic, Thai, Carnivore, Indian, Omnivore, Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Comfort, Caribbean
Personality
nerd, fun loving, loner, professional, introvert, lover, extrovert, geek, coffeeholic, liberal, romantic, activist, intellectual
Individuality
superhero, circus clown, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Bluegrass, Motown, Country, Pop, Dance, Post Rock, Ska, Folk, Progressive Rock, Funk, Hip Hop, R and B, Indie, Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
french twist, straight, bun
Fitness & Sports
hiking, dancing, walking, weightlifting, bowling, armchair quarterback


Groups:
Star Trek ; Slash ; Next Generation ; Enterprise ; Trekker


Conventions:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Other, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
socially, cigars, hookah, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
circus clown, cougar lover, goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Jewish, Not Religious, Pagan
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Ferret, Fish, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
bowl cut, caesar, curly, dreadlocks, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, afro, bob cut
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PECULIARPEARL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PECULIARPEARL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PECULIARPEARL on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PECULIARPEARL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PECULIARPEARL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.