ICANTTURNLEFT

  • ICANTTURNLEFT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Australia, New South Wales
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ICANTTURNLEFT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ICANTTURNLEFT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I`m not really a hardcore fan, but if you get me when I say "No power in the `verse can stop me!" or

I'm a person of curious deposition, I like to learn about interesting....well sometimes useless facts...such as Joseph Bazalgette is "The Sewer King" due to building London sewage network (1of7 wonders of Industrial World) or say...some doctors store placenta after birth, it's believed it has healing properties in the case of the baby being really ill, etc (you get my point). My personality is not exactly of a nerd or geek...though I share many of the things they take pleasure from. e.g. re-watching firefly, mighty boosh episodes, doing daggy poses like wolverine (yes when he's out from the pool/bed) or Spock's hand gesture when I'm pissed off and leaving. I regularly enjoy reading miss marple's stories too. Congratulations! I haven't bored you to death yet; you might be genuinely interested in such things; therefore we are kindred spirits =D Obviously, I'm looking for someone like you! I fear the mental death of not having a mind to share lots of Intellectual garbage =p and if we do get along super fine then it would be the most awesome thing! =D

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, comic books, reading, television, computers, video games
Body Type
slender
Movies
action, comedy, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore
Personality
geek, total slacker, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, playa hater, fun loving, professional, romantic
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
LOTR ; JRR Tolkien ; George Lucas ; Firefly ; Graphic Novels ; Machinima


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ICANTTURNLEFT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ICANTTURNLEFT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ICANTTURNLEFT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ICANTTURNLEFT on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ICANTTURNLEFT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ICANTTURNLEFT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World











.