• GODDESSPAS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 73 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave GODDESSPAS A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


GODDESS IS A SCIFI l----r Im a mature,Health professional, a upbeat witty Sagittarius a.Im a Femdom,and interested in the progression of women restoration in our society. I'm seeking, submissive alliances that would compliment my social lifestyle as a 24/7 Goddess. I'm seeking to enjoy a professonal like myself preferably in the business or health sector. I have various cultural interests. No, Country Concerts is not one of them. Its more like Smooth contemporary jazz for me, I'm very serious in my professional life and I tend to warm to someone with a good sense of humor that knows how to make lite of life concerns. Im more spiritual these days and well read about Metaphysical interests. Im a bit on the Geek side of things highly intellectual. I get bored quickly with non-verbals. Im not very interested in introducing alternative lifestyle to another out of curiousity. Im not into vanilla lifestyle I have a better heads up and appreciate the vivid imagination Ive been blessed with. Im far from dull and rarely bored. Im not for adrealin rush junkies either. Im a AfricanLoveGoddess and bunji jumping is not my concerns for a wild time. I dont mind a bit role play as long as Im the top and you the bottom. Im seeking to acquire my pilots license care to join me? Im seeking a progress thinking male that would continue the exploration of life rather than just setteling for what already is and yes, why not reinvent the wheel of lifes pleasures again and keep the spark of life alive.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, cruises, dancing, internet, magic, music, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, shopping, travel, writing
Body Type
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Polysexual, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
African American, Native American
divorced, polyamorous, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Internet, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do you drink?
liquor, wine
I currently live
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
romantic, dominatrix, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, professional
clairvoyant, cougar, nudist, psychic
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
hard of hearing
I'm looking for
conversation, fun, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
afro, perm
Fitness & Sports
swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, slender, thick
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, playa, professional, romantic
cougar lover, magician, nudist, psychic, superhero
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for
relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
navy, reserves, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard
Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
afro, caesar, cornrows, crew cut, curly, layered, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Arabic, English, Latin, Spanish
Mother Tongue (INDIA)

Favorite videos

Favorites / Friends for GODDESSPAS

Last forum posts of GODDESSPAS on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GODDESSPAS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GODDESSPAS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner