Gearhead, 45 it's been a while
Elmont, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

War is the unfolding of miscalculations
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated, open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views democrat, libertarian, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, professional, introvert, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan, Pantheist, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Tribbles, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Techno, World
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting
Languages English, Italian, German, Klingon, Hebrew, The Language of Love
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, naturism, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, slender, pleasantly plump, athletic, average, fit
Movies drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? 420, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, independent, libertarian, progressive
Personality intellectual, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, coffeeholic, geek, extrovert, romantic
Individuality tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish, Hindu, Deist, Pantheist, Buddhist
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, conversation
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Gearhead Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner