DSB4U

  • DSB4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DSB4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DSB4U has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for a friend and see what happens from there

not sure what to say, i am looking for a friend, someone who would like to have fun, and maybe a relationship with if all goes well, i need a person who can make me smile , if you like to go out and do things, if you want to sit arround and talk or watch a movie, if you want to go to a concert, if you want to travel to interesting and fun places around the US, if you are in need of a loyal, trustworthy, fun-loving guy give me a try and i will do my best not to disapoint you. i like to listen to music and some of my favorites are: van halen, the monkees(laugh if you must), cheap trick, ac/dc, aerosmith, motley crue, the who, the rolling stones, 80's hair metal, like some of the songs from some of the newer bands as well but i really dont have a favorite new band, i go to hocking hills each january for the winter hike there with a group of friends, if you would like to join us this year drop me a line. i am wanting to try new things, if it is not on my list of favorite things to do maybe it is because i have never done that before, so take me under your wing and teach me, just think of all the laughs you may get because i fall flat on my butt. ha ha. i enjoy going to places with my 10 yr old girl, like the zoo, amusement parks, museums or what ever strikes our fancy. i like to be around kids(as long as they are not brats lol). i am easy going and laid back. i am the type of person who will do anything i can for a friend. i am a big loyal, friendly (and hopefully cute, lol) puppy dog.

SCI FI DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Omnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
conservative, fun loving, romantic
Individuality
goatee
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, bowling, hiking


Groups:


Conventions:



SCI FI DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DSB4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DSB4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DSB4U

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DSB4U on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DSB4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DSB4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner





.