Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For diane844

Diane844, 2023 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Love learning
SciFiLover Love all the Star Treks.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality activist, fun loving, liberal, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Targ, Tribbles, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, killing zombies, reading, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type average
Movies horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Other, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with kids, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Carnivore, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Dogs, Fish, Horse, Pot-Bellied Pig, Turtle, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Cats, Bird
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, R and B, Motown, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Diane844 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World