About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Friends only, Relationship, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Travel companion
Never, Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Political Views
Conservative, Democrat, Green party, Independent, Liberal, Libertarian, Not interested in politics, Progressive, Socialist
Fitness & Sports
Dancing, Hiking, Rock climbing, Tai chi, Walking
Hair Style
Curly, Emo, Long hair, Ponytail
Female, Not Sure, Transgender
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Hair Color
Auburn, Black
Eye Color
Brown, Gray, Green, Hazel
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Skinny, Slender
I currently live
Alone, Family and friends visit often, With parents, With pets
Do you drink?
No, Wine
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though, No - will not date a smoker
Education Level
High school grad
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Chess, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Gardening, History, Internet, Manga, Movies, Music, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Science, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather
My Matches
Their weight
210 to 110 lbs
Their age
25 to 37 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?